A Charming Review

by ClearanceCharms

Good morning! I wanted to share with you that I posted about you on my Facebook page this morning! I received my first order yesterday and was SO PLEASED and excited and surprised by the enclosed coupon, that I made another order this morning! I love you guys! The packaging was awesome as well and so pretty! I let ALL my friends know to come to you and now I open my email and there is a mesge about rewards points??? What??? You guys are blowing me away! LOVE YOUR STUFF! Thank you SO MUCH for making quality beads AFORDABLE in this economy! Not all of us are rich but we still love to have well-made beautiful items at a FANTASTIC price! Thank you, thank you, thank you!

-Deborah B.

Thanks for sharing, Deborah!!

Leave a Reply

